Sales Department

Key Account Manager

Jaak Muug
E-mail: j.muug@elmemesser.ee
Tel: (+372) 610 2050
Mob: (+372) 508 4033
Fax: (+372) 610 2002

Sales Manager

Roman Uibukant
Specialty Gases, Gas Welding Equipment (Gas Export and Gases of High Purity)
E-mail: r.uibukant@elmemesser.ee
Tel: (+372) 610 2652
Mob: (+372) 510 6036
Fax: (+372) 610 2002

Sales Manager

Oleg Fedotov
Techical Gases
E-mail: o.fedotov@elmemesser.ee
Tel: (+372) 610 2256
Mob: (+372) 510 2099
Fax: (+372) 610 2002

Sales Manager

Reio Kallas
Medical and Food Gases
E-mail: r.kallas@elmemesser.ee
Tel: (+372) 610 2956
Mob: (+372) 514 7802
Fax: (+372) 610 2002

Tartu Regional Manager

Sergei Iljin
Gas Sales in the region of Tartu
E-mail: s.iljin@elmemesser.ee
Tel: (+372) 734 6549
Mob: (+372) 517 8715
Fax: (+372) 734 6549

Sales assistant

Jelena Ellmann
E-mail: j.ellmann@elmemesser.ee
Mob: (+372) 5826 3500
Fax: (+372) 610 2002

  

 

  
   In Your Country:

   Estonia
   Latvia
   Lithuania
   Russia
   Ukraine

 Global web
 www.elmemesser.eu